

## Spring Congregational Meeting Minutes Sunday April 29, 2018

1. Opening Prayer: Camille Araullo (12:35 pm)

2. Quorum: Members: 205/ Quorum: 41 (20% needed)/ Attendees: 52 (Verified by the BOD Clerk: Roger Owens)

3. Approval of Agenda:

Motion to approve: Rev. Onetta Brooks 2<sup>nd</sup>: Lee Fiske

Yea: 52 Nay: 0 Abstentions: 0

4. Approval of Minutes: Nov. 2017 and April 2018 (with corrections)

Motion to approve: Jessie Ramon 2<sup>nd</sup>: Lori Dick

Yea: 51 Nay: 0 Abstentions: 1

5. Treasures Report: 1st Quarter of 2018 (see attached)

Motion to accept: Corena Montoya 2<sup>nd</sup>: Amy LaCoe

Yea: 51 Nay: 0 Abstentions: 1

6. Presentation of BOD candidates:

3 Minute introductions and 3 questions

**Dean Coffey** 

Margaret Ferrell

Arthur Fisher

**Bob Stayton** 

7. Board of Directors Elections: 3 open seats

Dean M. Coffey: 3 year term Bob Stayton: 3 year term Arthur C. Fisher: 1 year term

8. Questions and response as time permits

9. Closing Prayer: Rev. Steve Pieters

10. Adjournment: 2:30 pm

